Staff Directory

 

For Main Receptionist
206.433.0991 x 1002

 
Ray Goforth
Executive Director 
206-433-0991
rayg@speea.org
 
Robin Fleming
Executive Director’s Secretary 
(Executive Board liaison, notary, scheduling meetings)
206.433.0995 x 1301
robinf@speea.org
 
Bob Rommel
Asst. Executive Director
425.355.2883 x 2100
bobr@speea.org
 
Rich Plunkett
Director of Strategic Development, Contract Administrator (Oregon, California, Utah, Spokane and Others on Travel Assignment)
206.433.0995 x 1207
richp@speea.org 
 

Professional Staff

Carrie Blackwood
Organizing (CA backup Everett)
425.355.2883 x 2101
carrieb@speea.org 
 
Bob Brewer
Midwest Director/Contract Administrator (Wichita)
316.682.0262 x 3100
bobb@speea.org
 
Earl Carter
Contract Administrator (Wichita)
316.682.0262
earlc@speea.org
 
David Glenn
Organizing (CA backup Wichita)
405.888.3522
davidg@speea.org  
 
Frank Guglielmo
Contract Administrator
 (Auburn / Facilities / Kent / Renton / Thompson)
206.433.0991 x 1209
frankg@speea.org
 
Michael Hochberg
Contract Administrator 
(Auburn / Bellevue / Developmental Center / Duwamish / Oregon / Renton)
206.433.0991
michaelh@speea.org
 
Matt A. Kempf, CFP®
Benefits Director, Contract Administrator (Bellevue/Issaquah)
206.433.0995 x 1206
mattk@speea.org 
 
Sean M. Leonard
Contract Administrator
(Developmental Center / Duwamish / Facilities / Kent / Plant II / Utah / Pilots)
206.433.0991.x 1204
seanl@speea.org 
 
Hillary McConnell
Contract Administrator
206.433.0991 x 1205 
hillarym@speea.org  
 
B.J. Moore
Contract Administrator 
(Wichita, Irving)
316.682.0262 x 3102
bmoore@speea.org
 
Susanne Murphy
Contract Administrator 
(Everett, Districts E-21 to E-60)
425.355.2883 x 2104
susannem@speea.org
 
Chelsea Orvella
Legislative Director,
Contract Administrator 
(Plant II / Thompson)
206.433.0991 x 1202
chelseao@speea.org 
 
Martin Pascual
Director of Information Technology
206.433.0995 x 1313
martinp@speea.org
 
April Rebollo
Director of Organizing 
Contract Administrator (Developmental Center / Duwamish / Plant II)
206.433.0995 x 1201
aprilr@speea.org
 
Bill Razeto
Contract Administrator  (Developmental Center / Duwamish / Everett / Plant II)
206.433.0991 x 2102
billr@speea.org
 
Stan Sorscher
Labor Representative
206.433.0995 x 1208
stans@speea.org
 
Steve Spyridis
Contract Administrator  (Everett / Spokane)
206.433.0995 x 2103
steves@speea.org
 
Pauline Tamblyn
Comptroller (expense reports)
206.433.0995 x 1302
paulinet@speea.org
 
Dean Tudor
Contract Adminstrator (Bellevue / Renton)
206.433.0995 x 1203
deant@speea.org
 
Brent M. Young
Contract Administrator (Everett)
425.314.6009

Communications Department

Bill Dugovich
Communications Director
206.433.0995 x 1150
billd@speea.org
 
Karen McLean
Publications Editor
206.433.0995 x 1151
karenm@speea.org
 
Lori Dupuis
Graphic and Web Designer
206.433.0995 x 1152
lorid@speea.org
 
Amber Musselman
Communications Assistant
206-433-0991 x 1115
AmberM@speea.org 

Support Staff

Ann Gray
Agency Fee Focal
206.433.0995 x 1138
anng@speea.org
 
Terry Hall
Administrative Staff Coordinator/Council Coordinator
206.433.0995 x 1130
terryh@speea.org
 
Dawn Hanks
Receptionist / Accounting Support
206.433.0995 x 1002
dawnh@speea.org
 
Justin Laem
Everett Office Administrator 
425-355-2883 x 2001
justinl@speea.org
 
Monica LaFrance
Administrative Support
206.433.0991 x 1139
michelles@speea.org
 
Sheila Martinez
Receptionist / Administrative Support / Notary
206.433.0995 x 1001
sheilam@speea.org
 
Vicki McKenna
Wichita Office Administrator
316.682.0262 x 3001
vickim@speea.org
 
Michelle Stanley
Administrative Support
206.433.0991 x 1139
michelles@speea.org
 
Aimee-Josiane Twagirumukiza
Administrative Support
206.433.0991 x 1111
aimeet@speea.org

Ed Wells Partnership

Maria Nelson
Co-Director Ed Wells Partnership
425.965.4316
maria.b.nelson@boeing.com
 
Jerry DiLeonardo
Program Administrator Ed Wells Partnership
425.965.4322
jerry.a.dileonardo@boeing.com
 

        
15205 52nd Avenue S., Tukwila, WA 98188, 8am-5pm Monday-Friday, United States
Switch to desktop site
sc